Operating Schedule

The T Daily Service for Spring 2016 (January 1-May 31)

Date Day T Service Operating Schedule UT Schedule
January 1 Friday No Service New Year’s Day
January 2 Saturday Limited Link Service Only
January 3 Sunday Limited Link Service Only
January 4-8 Monday- Friday Limited Access & Link Only
January 9 Saturday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
January 10 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
January 11-12 Monday- Tuesday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service
January 13-15 Wednesday-Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort Late Nite, ORNL/PSCC, Access & Link Service Classes begin Jan 13
January 16 Saturday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
January 17 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
January 18 Monday Regular Late Nite & Link Service Only. No Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, ORNL/PSCC or Access Service MLK, Jr. Holiday
January 19-22 Tuesday-Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, ORNL/PSCC Access & Link Service
January 23 Saturday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
January 24 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
January 25-29 Monday-Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, ORNL/PSCC, Access & Link Service
January 30 Saturday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
January 31 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
February 1-5 Monday-Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, ORNL/PSCC Access & Link Service
February 6 Saturday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
February 7 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
February 8-12 Monday- Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, ORNL/PSCC, Access & Link Service
February 13 Saturday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
February 14 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
February 15-19 Monday-Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, ORNL/PSCC Access & Link Service
February 20 Saturday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
February 21 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
February 22-26 Monday-Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, ORNL/PSCC, Access & Link Service
February 27 Saturday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
February 28 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
February 29-March 4 Monday-Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, ORNL/PSCC Access & Link Service
March 5 Saturday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
March 6 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
March 7-11 Monday-Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, ORNL/PSCC, Access & Link Service
March 12 Saturday Limited Link Service Only
March 13 Sunday Limited Link Service Only
March 14-18 Monday-Friday Limited Access & Link Service Only Spring Break
March 19 Saturday Limited Link Service Only
March 20 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
March 21-24 Monday-Thursday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, ORNL/PSCC, Access & Link Service
March 25 Friday No Service Spring Recess
March 26 Saturday Limited Link Service Only
March 27 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
March 28-April 1 Monday-Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, ORNL/PSCC, Access & Link Service
April 2 Saturday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
April 3 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
April 4-8 Monday-Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, ORNL/PSCC Access & Link Service
April 9 Saturday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
April 10 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
April 11-15 Monday-Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, ORNL/PSCC, Access & Link Service
April 16 Saturday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
April 17 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
April 18-22 Monday-Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, ORNL/PSCC Access & Link Service Classes End 4/24
April 23 Saturday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
April 24 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
April 25-29 Monday-Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, ORNL/PSCC, Access & Link Service Classes End 4/29
April 30 Saturday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
May 1 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service Study Day
May 2-6 Monday-Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, ORNL/PSCC Access & Link Service Study Day 5/2
Exams 5/3-5/6
May 7 Saturday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
May 8 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
May 9-10 Monday-Tuesday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, ORNL/PSCC, Access & Link Service Exams
May 11-13 Wednesday-Friday Limited Access & Link Service Only Commencement Ceremonies
May 14 Saturday Limited Link Service Only Commencement
May 15 Sunday Limited Link Service Only
May 16-20 Monday-Friday Limited Access & Link Service Only
May 21 Saturday Limited Link Service Only
May 22 Sunday Limited Link Service Only
May 23-27 Monday-Friday Limited Access & Link Service Only
May 28 Saturday Limited Link Service Only
May 29 Sunday Limited Link Service Only
May 30 Monday No Service Memorial Day
May 31 Tuesday Limited Access & Link Service Only