Operating Schedule

The T Daily Service for Summer 2014 (June 1-August 15)

Date Day T Service Operating Schedule UT Schedule
June 1 Sunday Summer Link Service
June 2-6 Monday–Friday Summer Hill, Access & Link Service
June 7 Saturday Summer Link Service
June 8 Sunday Summer Link Service
June 9-13 Monday-Friday Summer Hill, Access & Link Service
June 14 Saturday Summer Link Service
June 15 Sunday Summer Link Service
June 16-20 Monday-Friday Summer Hill, Access & Link Service
June 21 Saturday Summer Link Service
June 22 Sunday Summer Link Service
June 23-27 Monday-Friday Summer Hill, Access & Link Service
June 28 Saturday Summer Link Service
June 29 Sunday Summer Link Service
June 30 Monday Summer Hill, Access & Link Service
July 1-3 Tuesday-Thursday Summer Hill, Access & Link Service
July 4 Friday No Service Independence Day
July 5 Saturday Summer Link Service
July 6 Sunday Summer Link Service
July 7-11 Monday-Friday Summer Hill, Access & Link Service
July 12 Saturday Summer Link Service
July 13 Sunday Summer Link Service
July 14-18 Monday-Friday Summer Hill, Access & Link Service
July 19 Saturday Summer Link Service
July 20 Sunday Summer Link Service
July 21-25 Monday-Friday Summer Hill, Access & Link Service
July 26 Saturday Summer Link Service
July 27 Sunday Summer Link Service
July 28- August 1 Monday-Friday Summer Hill, Access & Link Service
August 2 Saturday Summer Link Service
August 3 Sunday Summer Link Service
August 4-8 Monday-Friday Summer Hill, Access & Link Service Summer sessions end August 8
August 9 Saturday Summer Link Service
August 10 Sunday Summer Link Service
August 11-15 Monday-Friday Summer Access & Link Service