Operating Schedule

The T Daily Service for Fall 2014 (August 16-December 31)

Date Day T Service Operating Schedule UT Schedule
December 2 Tuesday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service Classed End
December 3 Wednesday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service Study Day
December 4-5 Thursday -Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service Exams
December 6 Saturday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
December 7 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
December 8-11 Monday-Thursday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service Exams
December 12 Friday Limited Access and Link Service
December 13 Saturday Limited Link Service Commencement
December 14 Sunday Limited Link Service
December 15-19 Monday-Friday Limited Access and Link Service
December 20 Saturday No Service Winter Break
December 21 Sunday No Service Winter Break
December 22-26 Monday-Friday No Service UT Closed
December 27 Saturday No Service Winter Break
December 28 Sunday No Service Winter Break
December 29-31 Monday-Wednesday* Limited Access & Link Service (*Link Service ends at midnight Dec. 31)

The T Daily Service for Spring 2015 (January 1-May 31)

Date Day T Service Operating Schedule UT Schedule
January 1 Thursday No Service New Year’s Day
January 2 Friday Limited Access & Link Service Only
January 3 Saturday Limited Link Service Only
January 4 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
January 5-9 Monday- Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service Classes begin Wednesday 1/7/15
January 10 Saturday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
January 11 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
January 12-16 Monday- Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service
January 17 Saturday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
January 18 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
January 19 Monday Regular Link & Late Nite Service. No Hill, Fort, Neyland Express & Access Service Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
January 20-23 Tuesday-Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service
January 24 Saturday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
January 25 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
January 26-30 Monday-Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service
January 31 Saturday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
February 1 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
February 2-6 Monday-Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service
February 7 Saturday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
February 8 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
February 9-13 Monday- Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service
February 14 Saturday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
February 15 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
February 16-20 Monday-Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service
February 21 Saturday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
February 22 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
February 23-27 Monday-Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service
February 28 Saturday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
March 1 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
March 2-6 Monday-Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service
March 7 Saturday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
March 8 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
March 9-13 Monday-Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service
March 14 Saturday Limited Link Service Only
March 15 Sunday Limited Link Service Only
March 16-20 Monday-Friday Limited Access & Link Service Only Spring Break
March 21 Saturday Limited Link Service Only
March 22 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
March 23-27 Monday-Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service
March 28 Saturday Limited Link Service Only
March 29 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
March 30-April 2 Monday-Thursday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service
April 3 Friday Limited Link Service Only Spring Recess
April 4 Saturday Limited Link Service Only
April 5 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
April 6-10 Monday-Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service
April 11 Saturday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
April 12 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
April 13-17 Monday-Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service
April 18 Saturday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
April 19 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
April 20-24 Monday-Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service Classes End 4/24
April 25 Sunday Limited Link Service Only
April 21-24 Monday-Thursday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service
April 25 Saturday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
April 26 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
April 27 Monday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service Study Day
April 28-May 1 Tuesday-Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service Exams
May 2 Saturday Regular Late Nite & Link Service Saturday
May 3 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
May 4-5 Monday-Tuesday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service Exams
May 6-8 Wednesday-Friday Limited Access & Link Service Only Commencement Ceremonies
May 9 Saturday Limited Link Service Only Commencement
May 10 Sunday Limited Link Service Only
May 11-15 Monday-Friday Limited Access & Link Service Only
May 16 Saturday Limited Link Service Only
May 17 Sunday Limited Link Service Only
May 17 Saturday Limited Link Service Only
May 18 Sunday Limited Link Service Only
May 18-22 Monday-Friday Limited Access & Link Service Only
May 23 Saturday Limited Link Service Only
May 24 Sunday Limited Link Service Only
May 25 Monday Limited Link Service Only Memorial Day
May 26-29 Tuesday-Friday Limited Access & Link Service Only
May 30 Saturday Limited Link Service Only
May 31 Sunday Limited Link Service Only