Operating Schedule

The T Daily Service for Spring 2015 (January 1-May 31)

Date Day T Service Operating Schedule UT Schedule
April 20-24 Monday-Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service Classes End 4/24
April 25 Sunday Limited Link Service Only
April 21-24 Monday-Thursday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service
April 25 Saturday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
April 26 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
April 27 Monday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service Study Day
April 28-May 1 Tuesday-Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service Exams
May 2 Saturday Regular Late Nite & Link Service Saturday
May 3 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
May 4-5 Monday-Tuesday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service Exams
May 6-8 Wednesday-Friday Limited Access & Link Service Only Commencement Ceremonies
May 9 Saturday Limited Link Service Only Commencement
May 10 Sunday Limited Link Service Only
May 11-15 Monday-Friday Limited Access & Link Service Only
May 16 Saturday Limited Link Service Only
May 17 Sunday Limited Link Service Only
May 17 Saturday Limited Link Service Only
May 18 Sunday Limited Link Service Only
May 18-22 Monday-Friday Limited Access & Link Service Only
May 23 Saturday Limited Link Service Only
May 24 Sunday Limited Link Service Only
May 25 Monday Limited Link Service Only Memorial Day
May 26-29 Tuesday-Friday Limited Access & Link Service Only
May 30 Saturday Limited Link Service Only
May 31 Sunday Limited Link Service Only

The T Daily Service for Summer 2015 (June 1-August 14)

Date Day T Service Operating Schedule UT Schedule
June 1-5 Monday–Friday Summer Hill, Access & Link Service
June 6 Saturday Summer Link Service
June 7 Sunday Summer Link Service
June 8-12 Monday-Friday Summer Hill, Access & Link Service
June 13 Saturday Summer Link Service
June 14 Sunday Summer Link Service
June 15-19 Monday-Friday Summer Hill, Access & Link Service
June 20 Saturday Summer Link Service
June 21 Sunday Summer Link Service
June 22-26 Monday-Friday Summer Hill, Access & Link Service
June 27 Saturday Summer Link Service
June 28 Sunday Summer Link Service
June 29-30 Monday-Tuesday Summer Hill, Access & Link Service
July 1-2 Wednesday-Thursday* Summer Hill, Access & Link Service *On 7/2 Link Operates Until 12:00 midnight
July 3 Friday No Service Independence Day
July 4 Saturday No Service Holiday
July 5 Sunday Summer Link Service
July 6-10 Monday-Friday Summer Hill, Access & Link Service
July 11 Saturday Summer Link Service
July 12 Sunday Summer Link Service
July 13-17 Monday-Friday Summer Hill, Access & Link Service
July 18 Saturday Summer Link Service
July 19 Sunday Summer Link Service
July 20-24 Monday-Friday Summer Hill, Access & Link Service
July 25 Saturday Summer Link Service
July 26 Sunday Summer Link Service
July 27-31 Monday-Friday Summer Hill, Access & Link Service
August 1 Saturday Summer Link Service
August 2 Sunday Summer Link Service
August 3-6 Monday-Thursday Summer Hill, Access & Link Service Summer Sessions End August 6
August 7 Friday Summer Access & Link Service
August 8 Saturday Summer Link Service
August 9 Sunday Summer Link Service
August 10-14 Monday-Friday Summer Access & Link Service