Operating Schedule

The T Daily Service for Fall 2014 (August 16-December 31)

Date Day T Service Operating Schedule UT Schedule
August 16 Saturday Regular Late Nite & Link Service. Special VolShop (Bookstore) Shuttle 10:00am-6:00pm
August 17 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service. Special VolShop (Bookstore) Shuttle 10:00am-6:00pm
August 18-22 Monday–Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service Classes Begin Aug 20
August 23 Saturday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
August 24 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
August 25-29 Monday-Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service
August 30 Saturday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
August 31 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
September 1 Monday Regular Late Nite & Link Service. No Hill, Neyland Express, Fort & Access Service Labor Day
September 2-5 Tuesday-Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service
September 6 Saturday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
September 7 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
September 8-12 Monday-Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service
September 13 Saturday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
September 14 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
September 15-19 Monday-Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service
September 20 Saturday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
September 21 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
September 22-26 Monday-Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service
September 27 Saturday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
September 28 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
September 29-30 Monday- Tuesday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service
October 1-3 Wednesday-Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service
October 4 Saturday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
October 5 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
October 6-10 Monday-Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service
October 11 Saturday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
October 12 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
October 13-15 Monday-Wednesday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service
October 16-17 Thursday-Friday Limited Access & Link Service. No Hill, Neyland Express, Fort & Late Nite Service Fall Break
October 18 Saturday Limited Link Service. No Late Nite Service
October 19 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
October 20-24 Monday-Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service
October 25 Saturday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
October 26 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
October 27-31 Monday-Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service
November 1 Saturday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
November 2 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
November 3-7 Monday-Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service
November 8 Saturday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
November 9 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
November 10-14 Monday-Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service
November 15 Saturday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
November 16 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
November 17-21 Monday-Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service
November 22 Saturday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
November 23 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
November 24-26 Monday-Wednesday* Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service (*Late Nite & Link end at midnight on Nov. 26)
November 27-28 Thursday-Friday No Service Thanksgiving Holiday
November 29 Saturday No Service Holiday Continues
December 30 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
December 1 Monday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service
December 2 Tuesday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service Classed End
December 3 Wednesday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service Study Day
December 4-5 Thursday -Friday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service Exams
December 6 Saturday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
December 7 Sunday Regular Late Nite & Link Service
December 8-11 Monday-Thursday Regular Hill, Neyland Express, Fort, Late Nite, Access & Link Service Exams
December 12 Friday Limited Access and Link Service
December 13 Saturday Limited Link Service Commencement
December 14 Sunday Limited Link Service
December 15-19 Monday-Friday Limited Access and Link Service
December 20 Saturday No Service Winter Break
December 21 Sunday No Service Winter Break
December 22-26 Monday-Friday No Service UT Closed
December 27 Saturday No Service Winter Break
December 28 Sunday No Service Winter Break
December 29-31 Monday-Wednesday* Limited Access & Link Service (*Link Service ends at midnight Dec. 31)