Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Category Archives: Holidays


T Bus limited access and link over Fall Break 2019 Oct 17 and 18. Late Nite and full Link service resumes Sun Oct 20.


T Link Service Labor Day weekend. No Daytime Service. Late Nite and Link service. All T Buses supporting football shuttles on Sat Aug 31st from 12:30 pm to post-game.


ORNL/PSCC Shuttle service will begin May 28th after Memorial Day for Summer 2019. The schedule will end on Friday August 9, 2019. There will be no service on July 4, 2019


Spring service ends Tue May 7, Limited Access and Link available during the week, Summer Hill service begins May 30 for Summer Session


Friday April 19 No Service (including no ORNL and JIAM)
Saturday April 20 Limited Link Service
Sunday April 21 Late Nite and Link resume full service


T Bus Thanksgiving Service


No T bus service from Wed Nov 22 at midnight to Sun Nov 26 at 6 pm. Late Nite and Link resume at 6 pm.


No T service Fri Mar 30 due to Spring Recess. Sat Mar 31 Limited Link service at night. Sun Apr 1 normal Late Nite and Link service resumes.


T schedule for winter break 2016